About EASA

Baker County

New Directions Northwest Behavioral Health and Wellness - Baker County EASA
2200 4th Street
Baker City, OR 97814
Main Office Phone: (541) 523-3646
Fax: (541) 523-7602

Referrals: (541) 523-3646

If you or someone you care about is having a mental health crisis, please call:

(541) 519-7126
Name Title Contact Info
Kelli Wright Clinical Supervisor

Phone: (541) 523-3646
E-mail: kwright@ndninc.org

Molly Collins ACT & EASA Clinical Supervisor E-mail: mcollins@ndninc.org
Mairi Nielsen, BCBA, CADC-II Lead EASA Clinician E-mail: mnielsen@ndninc.org
Laurie Wittich Case Manager E-mail: lwittich@ndninc.org
Reta Warner, PMHNP Prescriber & Nurse

Phone: (541) 524-9070
E-mail: rwarner@newdirectionsnw.org

David Stark, MSW, CSWA Supported Employment Specialist

Phone: (541) 523-3646
E-mail: dstark@newdirectionsnw.org

Tia Gibbs Peer Support Specialist E-mail: tgibbs@ndninc.org
Stacia D'Anna, MA, QMHP High School/Health Department/EASA Liason

Phone: (541) 523-3646
E-mail: sdanna@newdirectionsnw.org