About EASA

Clackamas County

LifeWorks NW - Clackamas County EASA
4105 International Way, Suite 501
Milwaukie, OR 97222
Main Office Phone: (503) 496-3201 Ext. 1244
Fax: (503) 496-3208

Referrals: (503) 496-3201, Ext. 1244 or (503) 710-8843

If you or someone you care about is having a mental health crisis, please call:

(971) 244-4635
Name Title Contact Info
Corina Daugherty Calhoun Program Director

Mobile: (971) 297-0443
E-mail: corina.daugherty@lifeworksnw.org

Linnea Stenhouse, LCSW Clinical Supervisor

Phone: (503) 496-3201 Ext. 5585
Mobile: (503) 707-1461
E-mail: linnea.stenhouse@lifeworksnw.org

Rani Gupta, MSW Service Coordinator

Phone: (503) 758-9975
E-mail: rani.gupta@lifeworksnw.org

Amy McDonald, MSW Service Coordinator

Phone: (503) 319-0271
E-mail: amy.mcdonald@lifeworksnw.org

Maddy Cock Psychiatric Care Coordinator

Phone: (503) 496-3201 Ext. 3034
Fax: (503) 496-3208
E-mail: maddy.cock@lifeworksnw.org

Anna Deblois Supported Employment Supervisor

E-mail: anna.deblois@lifeworksnw.org

Jason Bourgeois Supported Employment Specialist

E-mail: jason.bourgeois@lifeworksnw.org

Kylie McDermott Occupational Therapist

E-mail: kylie.mcdermott@lifeworksnw.org

Natalie Cohrs Peer Support Specialist

Phone: (503) 956-3118
E-mail: natalie.cohrs@lifeworksnw.org

Eva Sripada, PMHNP Prescriber
Julie Nittler, RN Nurse

Phone: (503) 641-1475 Ext. 5726
Mobile: (971) 201-0635
E-mail: julie.nittler@lifeworksnw.org

Annie Ashby MSW Intern E-mail: annie.ashby@lifeworksnw.org