About EASA

Clatsop County

Clatsop Behavioral Healthcare - Clatsop County EASA
65 N Highway 101 Suite 204
Warrenton, OR 97146
Main Office Phone: (503) 325-0241 Ext. 262
Fax: (503) 325-8483

Referrals: (503) 298-7416 or (503) 325-0241 Ext. 262

If you or someone you care about is having a mental health crisis, please call:

(503) 325-5724
Name Title Contact Info
Nathalie Matson Outpatient Programs Assistant Manager

E-mail: nathaliem@clatsopbh.org
(503) 298-7416

Meghan McKee Supervisor

E-mail: meghanm@clatsopbh.org
(971) 704-4578

Jolene Wolfe Clinician

E-mail: jolenew@clatsopbh.org
Phone: (503) 325-5722 Ext. 221

Janine Dean, BA Supported Employment Specialist

E-mail: janined@clatsopbh.org
Phone: (503) 325-5722 Ext. 229

Azita Safai, MD Child Psychiatrist, Telemedicine

E-mail: azitas@clatsopbh.org
Phone: (503) 325-5722

Laurel Payne, MD Psychiatrist

E-mail: laurelp@clatsopbh.org