About EASA

Columbia County

Columbia Community Mental Health - Columbia County EASA
58646 McNulty Way
St. Helens, OR 97051
Mailing Address:
PO Box 1234
St. Helens, OR 97051
Main Office Phone: 503-397-5211 or toll-free 1-800-294-5211
Fax: 503-397-5373

Referrals: 503-397-5211 Ext. 128 to reach Sam Lewis 

If you or someone you care about is having a mental health crisis, please call:

During business hours: (503) 397-5211
After-hours & weekends: 1-866-866-1426

Name Title Contact Info
Roland Migchielsen Director

E-mail: RolandM@ccmh1.com

Sam Lewis Case Manager and Family Care Coordinator

Phone: (503) 397-5211 Ext. 128
E-mail: SamL@ccmh1.com

Karissa Reed, MS, QMHP+ Team Lead & Counselor

E-mail: karissar@ccmh1.com
Phone: (503) 397-5211 Ext. 174

Jennifer Reffel, PMHNP Prescriber

Phone: (503)-397-5211 Ext. 147
E-mail: JenniferR@ccmh1.com

Karen Fortlander Counselor

E-mail: KarenF@ccmh1.com

Traci Heward, MSW, QMHP Counselor

E-mail: tracih@ccmh1.com
Phone: (503) 397-5211 Ext. 267

Candy Applebee, QMHA IPS Supported Employment

E-mail: candya@ccmh1.com
Phone: (503)-438-2142
or (503) 396-1759