About EASA

Curry County

Curry Community Health - Curry County EASA
94235 Moore St., Suite 121
Gold Beach, OR 97444
Phone: (541) 373-8001

Referrals: (541) 373-0279 to reach Amy Sale

If you or someone you care about is having a mental health crisis, please call:

1-877-519-9322
Name Title Contact Info
Erin Porter, MSW Behavioral Health Director
[Brookings/Gold Beach/Port Orford]
E-mail: portere@currych.org
Darcee Landes Case Manager
[Gold Beach/Port Orford]
E-mail: landesd@currych.org
Monica Shaw Case Manager
[Brookings]
E-mail: shawm@currych.org
Amy Sale EASA Coordinator/Therapist/Screener
[Brookings]
E-mail: salea@currych.org
Lauren Hurley, MFT Therapist
[Brookings]
E-mail: hurleyl@currych.org
Jeanne Bisson, MA, QMHP Therapist E-mail: jbisson@currych.org
Brooks Oglesby-Junk Nurse Practitioner
[Brookings/Gold Beach/Port Orford]
E-mail: oglesbyjunkb@currych.org
Dawn Sanders, BHA Medical Assistant E-mail: sandersd@currych.org