About EASA

Curry County

Curry Community Health - Curry County EASA
615 5th Street
Brookings, OR 97415
Mailing Address:
PO Box 810
Gold Beach, OR 97444
Phone: (541) 813-2535
Fax: (541) 813-2536

Referrals: (541) 813-2535 to reach Lydia Partida

If you or someone you care about is having a mental health crisis, please call:

1-877-519-9322
Name Title Contact Info
Erin Porter, MSW Behavioral Health Director
[Brookings/Gold Beach/Port Orford]
E-mail: portere@currych.org
Amy Sale EASA Coordinator/Therapist/Screener
[Brookings]
E-mail: salea@currych.org
Lauren Hurley, MFT Therapist
[Brookings]
E-mail: hurleyl@currych.org
Jeanne Bisson, MA, QMHP Therapist E-mail: jbisson@currych.org
Rachel Hardin Therapist E-mail: hardinr@currych.org
Brooks Oglesby-Junk Medical Provider
[Brookings/Gold Beach/Port Orford]
E-mail: oglesbyjunkb@currych.org
Dawn Sanders, BHA Behavioral Health Assistant E-mail: sandersd@currych.org
Monica Shaw Case Manager
[Brookings]
E-mail: shawm@currych.org
Viri Penaloza, QMHA Case Manager
E-mail: penalozav@currych.org
Joshua Rubio, QMHA Supported Employment Specialist E-mail: rubioj@currych.org
Jenna Donovan Supported Employment Specialist E-mail: donovanj@currych.org