About EASA

Curry County

Curry Community Health - Curry County EASA
94235 Moore St., Suite 121
Gold Beach, OR 97444
Phone: (541) 373-8001

Referrals: (541) 373-0279 to reach Amy Sale

If you or someone you care about is having a mental health crisis, please call:

1-877-519-9322
Name Title Contact Info
Erin Porter, MSW Behavioral Health Director

Phone: (541) 813-2535
E-mail: portere@currych.org

Jan Barker, CADC-II Addictions Director

Phone: (541) 373-8001
E-mail: barkerj@currych.org

Amy Sale Screener/Case Manager

Phone: (541) 373-0279
E-mail: salea@currych.org

Lauren Hurley, MFT Therapist

Phone: (541) 373-8001
E-mail: hurleyl@currych.org

Monica Shaw Case Manager

Phone: (541) 373-8001
E-mail: shawm@currych.org

Hedy Barbic Psychiatrict Medical Assistant

Phone: (541) 813-2536
E-mail: barbich@currych.org