About EASA

Deschutes, Crook, & Jefferson Counties

Deschutes Co. Child & Family Program - Deschutes County EASA
1340 NW Wall Street
Bend, OR 97703
Main Office Phone: (541) 213-6851
Fax: (541) 617-4793

Referrals: (541) 213-6851

If you or someone you care about is having a mental health crisis, please call:

(541) 322-7500 Ext. 9
Name Title Contact Info
Elizabeth Renteria-Holden, LCSW Program Manager

Phone: (541) 322-7489
E-mail: elizabeth.holden@deschutes.org

Shannon Brister-Raugust, BA, QMHA Program Supervisor

Phone: (541) 322-7545
Cell: (541) 213-6851
E-mail: shannon.brister@deschutes.org

Suzanne Garliepp, LCSW Clinical Supervisor

Phone: (541) 330-4634
E-mail: suzanne.garliepp@deschutes.org

Zackary Madison, BA, QMHA Case Manager

Phone: (541) 322-7564
E-mail: zackary.madison@deschutes.org

Dr. Wil Berry, MD Psychiatrist

Phone: (541) 322-7500
E-mail: wil.berry@deschutes.org

Lindsey Tischart, MS, QMHP Therapist & Screener

Phone: (541) 322-7532
E-mail: lindsey.tischart@deschutes.org

Siobhan Watson, RN Nurse

Phone: (541) 322-7634
E-mail: siobhan.watson@deschutes.org

Sharla McKenna Program Secretary

Phone: (541) 322-7189
E-mail: sharla.mckenna@deschutes.org