About EASA

Deschutes, Crook, & Jefferson Counties

Deschutes Co. Child & Family Program - Deschutes County EASA
1340 NW Wall Street
Bend, OR 97703
Main Office Phone: (541) 213-6851
Fax: (541) 617-4793

Referrals: (541) 213-6851

If you or someone you care about is having a mental health crisis, please call:

(541) 322-7500 Ext. 9
Name Title Contact Info
Dr. Wil Berry, MD Psychiatrist

Phone: (541) 322-7500
E-mail: wil.berry@deschutes.org

Shannon Brister Program Development Specialist

E-mail: shannon.brister@deschutes.org

Tara Hare, LPC Intensive Youth Services Supervisor & EASA Screener

Phone: (541) 322-7576
E-mail: tara.hare@deschutes.org

Elizabeth Holden, LCSW Intensive Youth Services Supervisor

Phone: (541) 322-7489
E-mail: elizabeth.holden@deschutes.org

Zackary Madison Behavioral Health Specialist I

E-mail: zackary.madison@deschutes.org

Josh Reed, LPC Therapist

E-mail: joshua.reed@deschutes.org

Lindsey Tishchart Therapist

E-mail: lindsey.tischart@deschutes.org

Katie Berry Occupational Therapist

E-mail: katherine.berry@deschutes.org

Siobhan Watson, RN EASA Nurse

Phone: (541) 322-7634
E-mail: siobhan.watson@deschutes.org