About EASA

Douglas County

Compass Behavioral Health - Douglas County EASA
621 W Madrone St.
Roseburg, OR 97470
Main Office Phone: (541) 440-3532 or toll free 1-800-866-9780
Fax: (541) 440-3554

Referrals: (541) 530-2834

If you or someone you care about is having a mental health crisis, please call:

(541) 530-2834
Name Title Contact Info
Vicki Johnson Community Support Programs Manager

E-mail: vickij@compassoregon.org

Kindall Baker Lead Clinician

E-mail: kindallb@compassoregon.org

Kelsey Brown Supported Employment Specialist

E-mail: kelseyb@compassoregon.org

Carly McInerny Prescriber

E-mail: carlym@compassoregon.org

Denise Ingeman Registered Nurse

E-mail: denisei@compassoregon.org

Melissa Leichner Peer Support Specialist

E-mail: melissal@compassoregon.org