About EASA

Jackson County

Options Bryson Center
200 Beatty Street
Medford, OR 97501
Main Office Phone: (541) 476-2373
Fax: (541) 479-2450

Referrals: (541) 659-5388

If you or someone you care about is having a mental health crisis, please call:

(541) 774-8201
Name Title Contact Info
Tricia Hibner, M.Ed., QMHP Program Manager

E-mail: thibner@optionsonline.org
Phone: (541) 414-0928

Tawnya Soltis, MS, LPC Clinical Supervisor

E-mail: tsoltis@optionsonline.org
Phone: (541) 414-0929

Tina Amaral Clinical Coordinator

E-mail: tamaral@optionsonline.org
Phone: (541) 244-3138
Cell: (541) 6595388

Heidi Romero Occupational Therapist

E-mail: hromero@optionsonline.org
Cell: (541) 659-0887

Sam Tevis Supported Employment Specialist

E-mail: stevis@optionsonline.org
Phone: (541) 414-0831
Cell: (541) 450-4553

Amber Gently Supported Education Specialist

E-mail: agently@optionsonline.org
Phone: (541) 414-0831
Cell: (541) 916-2658

Rainy Davies Psychiatrist

E-mail: rdavies@optionsonline.org
Phone: (541) 472-5803 (message)

Vito Chiarappa Peer Support Specialist

E-mail: vchiarappa@optionsonline.org
Phone: (541) 244-3179
Cell: (541) 569-8660