About EASA

Josephine County

Options Creekside Center - Josephine County EASA
1181 SW Ramsey Avenue
Grants Pass, OR 97527
Main Office Phone: (541) 244-3103
Fax: (541) 479-2450

Referrals: (541) 244-3138

If you or someone you care about is having a mental health crisis, please call:

(541) 474-5360
Name Title Contact Info
Daniel Dirk MA, LMFT, QMHP Clinical Manager

E-mail: ddirk@optionsonline.org
Phone: (541) 244-3128

Tina Amaral Clinical Coordinator

E-mail: tamaral@optionsonline.org
Phone: (541) 244-3138
Cell: (541) 6595388

Heidi Romero Occupational Therapist

E-mail: hromero@optionsonline.org
Cell: (541) 659-0887

ZoeAnn Northcutt Supported Employment & Education Supervisor

E-mail: znorthcutt@optionsonline.org
Phone: (541) 472-5819

Allie Main Supported Employment

Phone: (541) 659-0891

Scott Willi Supported Education Specialist

E-mail: swilli@optionsonline.org

Jasmine Sarmiento Peer Support Specialist

E-mail: jsarmiento@optionsonline.org
Phone: (541) 244-3176

Rainy Davies Psychiatrist

E-mail: rdavies@optionsonline.org
Phone: (541) 472-5803 (message)