About EASA

Klamath County

Klamath Basin Behavioral Health - Klamath County EASA
2210 N Eldorado Avenue
Klamath Falls, OR 97601
Main Office Phone: (541) 883-1030
Fax: (541) 884-2338

Referrals: (541) 883-1030

If you or someone you care about is having a mental health crisis, please call:

(541) 883-1030
Name Title Contact Info
Keith Thomas, QMHP Clinical Director

Phone: (541) 883-1030 Ext. 2258
E-mail: kthomas@kbbh.org

Bridie Vickery, MA, QMHP Supervisor

Phone: (541) 883-1030
Cell: (541) 331-0493
E-mail: bvickery@kbbh.org

Yettie Akins, MD Psychiatrist/Prescriber

E-mail: yakinsg@kbbh.org

Krupali Michaels, LPCC, QMHP Therapist

E-mail: kmichaels@kbbh.org

AJ Castle Supported Employment Specialist

Phone: (541) 883-1030 Ext. 2118
E-mail: acastle@kbbh.org

Tara Mortenson, LPN Nurse

Phone: (541) 883-1030
E-mail: tmortenson@kbbh.org

Ardie McDermott, MS-OTR/L, MSW, QMHP Occupational Therapist

Phone: (541) 883-1030 Ext. 2062
E-mail: amcdermott@kbbh.org

Donovan Jones Peer Support Specialist

Cell: (541) 331-8870
E-mail: djones@kbbh.org