About EASA

Lincoln County

Lincoln County Health & Human Services - Lincoln County EASA
Mailing Address:
36 SW Nye St.
Newport, Oregon 97365
Main Office Phone: (541) 265-4179
Fax:(541) 265-4194

If you or someone you care about is having a mental health crisis, please call:

Weekdays: (541) 574-5960; Evenings & Weekends: 1-888-232-7192
Name Title Contact Info
Barbara Turrill Director

E-mail: BTurrill@co.lincoln.or.us

Linda Gray Clinical Supervisor

E-mail: LGray@co.lincoln.or.us

Sena Benson-Arb Lead Clinician

E-mail: SBenson-Arb@co.lincoln.or.us

Shelby Houston Case Manager

E-mail: SHouston@co.lincoln.or.us

Sara Herd Case Manager

E-mail: SHerd@co.lincoln.or.us

Pattie Jarrett PMHNP

E-mail: PJarrett@co.lincoln.or.us

Cindy Moquin, RN Nurse

E-mail: cmoquin@co.lincoln.or.us