About EASA

Linn County

Linn County Mental Health - Linn County EASA
2730 Pacific Blvd. SE
Albany, OR 97321
Main Office Phone: (541) 9673866
Fax: (541) 812-8807

If you or someone you care about is having a mental health crisis, please call:

(541) 967-3866 or 1-800-304-7468
Name Title Contact Info
Tanya Thompson, LCSW Program Manager

E-mail: tthompson@co.linn.or.us

Rebecca Hall Operations Manager

E-mail: rhall@co.linn.or.us

Dana McGlohn, RN Supervisor & Nurse

E-mail: dmcglohn@co.linn.or.us

Tim Blumer Psychiatrist

Phone: (541) 967-3866

Jim Johnson Case Manager

Phone: (541) 967-3866 Ext. 2794
E-mail: jjohnson@co.linn.or.us

Geoffrey Thoma Screener/Therapist

Phone: (541) 967-3866 Ext. 2711
E-mail: gthoma@co.linn.or.us

Brian Moore Supported Education & Employment Specialist

Phone: (541) 967-3866 Ext. 2835
E-mail: bmoore@co.linn.or.us

Sue Wimmer, MS, OTR/L, QMHP Occupational Therapist

Phone: (503) 576-4528
E-mail: swimmer@co.marion.or.us