About EASA

Malheur County

Lifeways, Inc. - Malheur County EASA
702 Sunset Drive
Ontario, OR 97914
Main Office Phone: (541) 889-9167 or 1-800-995-9169
Fax: (541) 889-7873

Referrals:  (541) 889-9167

If you or someone you care about is having a mental health crisis, please call:

(541) 523-5903
Name Title Contact Info
Carolyn Anderson Supervisor

Phone: (541) 889-9167 Ext. 225
E-mail: canderson@lifeways.org

Lisa Semmler MFG Facilitator

Phone: (541) 889-9167
E-mail: lsemmler@lifeways.org

Kirie Capell Skills Trainer & MFG Facilitator

Phone: (541) 889-9167 Ext. 352
E-mail: kcapell@lifeways.org

Michael Ray Lead EASA Clincian

Phone: (541) 889-9167 Ext. 266
E-mail: mray@lifeways.org

Dr. Si Steinberg, MD Psychiatrist

Phone: (541) 889-9167 Ext. 274
E-mail: ssteinberg@lifeways.org

John Hill Peer Support Specialist
E-mail: jhill@lifeways.org

Jay Gomeza Supported Employment Specialist
E-mail: jgomeza@lifeways.org