About EASA

Marion County

Marion County Health and Human Services - Marion County EASA
Transitional Age Youth Services
3878 Beverly Ave NE, Building H
Salem, OR 97305
Main Office Phone: (503) 576-4600
Fax: (503) 584-4837
Referrals: (503) 576-4690
 
Click HERE for the referral packet (PDF)
This referral packet is only for Marion County EASA

If you or someone you care about is having a mental health crisis, please call:

(503) 585-4949
Name Title Contact Info
Patti Davidson, MA, LPC Clinical Supervisor

Phone: (503) 566-2990
E-mail: pdavidson@co.marion.or.us

Elizabeth Coronado, MA, LPC Bilingual Mental Health Specialist II

Phone: (503) 566-2914
Cell: (503) 930-6760
E-mail: ECoronado@co.marion.or.us

Laura Avery-Valentine, MS Clinician

Phone: (503) 540-2176
E-mail: laveryvalentine@co.marion.or.us

Robert Wolf, MD Prescriber

E-mail: robert.wolf@co.marion.or.us

Jesse Adame Supported Employment Specialist

Phone: (503) 361-2675
Cell: (971) 283-1448 E-mail: jadame@co.marion.or.us

Sue Wimmer, MS, OTR/L, QMHP Occupational Therapist

Phone: (503) 576-4528
E-mail: swimmer@co.marion.or.us

Lynae Hoover, QMHA Skills Trainer

Phone: 503-576-4583
E-mail: lhoover@co.marion.or.us

Rachel Gilliland, CADC II Drug & Alcohol Support

E-mail: RGilliland@co.marion.or.us

Maridee Tudela Peer Support Specialist

Work Cell: 503-507-5658
E-mail: mtudela@co.marion.or.us

Melody Klug, PMHNP Nurse Practitioner

E-mail: mklug@co.marion.or.us