About EASA

Multnomah County

Multnomah Co. Mental Health & Addiction Services

West Gresham Plaza
2951 NW Division St., Suite 200
Gresham, OR 97030
Main Office Phone: (503) 988-3272
Fax: (503) 988-4680


Referrals: (503) 988-3272

If you or someone you care about is having a mental health crisis, please call:

(503) 988-4888 or toll free 1-800-716-9769

Interested in volunteering with Multnomah County EASA? It's a great way to gain experience, educate the community, share your story, advocate for youth, and build your resume! Check out their flyer!

Name Title Contact Info
Sonja G. Miller, NCC, LPC EASA and School Based Mental Health Program Manager

Phone: (503) 988-8264
E-mail: sonja.g.miller@multco.us


Christa Jones, Psy.D. EASA Program Supervisor

E-mail: christa.jones@multco.us
Phone: (503) 988-8202
Mobile: (503) 504-8803

Angela Petrjanos, LCSW Primary Screener and Team Lead

Phone: 503-572-1422
E-mail: angela.petrjanos@multco.us

Neil Falk, MD Psychiatrist

Messages: (503) 988-4888
E-mail: neil.falk@multco.us

Leigh Hedrick, MD Child Psychiatrist

Phone: (503) 988-6818
E-mail: leigh.hedrick@multco.us

Alexandra Rieman, MA Mental Health Consultant and Supported Employment Specialist

Phone: (503) 313-0084
E-mail: alexandra.rieman@multco.us


Tosha Bock Supported Employment Specialist

E-mail: tosha.bock@multco.us


Marrissa Gottlob, MOTR/L, QMHP Occupational Therapist

Phone: (971) 334-4059
E-mail: marrissa.gottlob@multco.us

Tim Casebeer Peer Support Specialist

Mobile: (971) 806-9607
E-mail: tim.casebeer@multco.us

Sali Borchman, RN Nurse

Phone: (503) 849-3365
E-mail: sali.j.borchman@multco.us

John Anderson, ACSW, CADC-II Mental Health Consultant

Phone: (503) 680-7360
E-mail: john.k.anderson@multco.us


Keri Ault, LCSW Mental Health Consultant

Phone: 503-793-4677
E-mail: keri.l.ault@multco.us

Megan Sage, LCSW Mental Health Consultant (Bi-Lingual English & Spanish)

Phone: 503-422-5640
E-mail: megan.sage@multco.us

Shamekka Peterson Office Assistant

Phone: (503) 988-8274
E-mail: shamekka.peterson@multco.us