About EASA

Polk County

Polk Co. Behavioral Health - Polk County EASA
1520 Plaza St NW, Suite 150
Salem, OR 97304
Main Office Phone: (503) 585-3012 Ext. 119
Office Mobile Phone: (503) 385-7417
Fax: (503) 585-0128

Referrals: (503) 385-7417 to reach Leah Mangis, CSWA, QMHP

If you or someone you care about is having a mental health crisis, please call:

During Business Hours: (503) 385-7417
After-hours & Weekends: (503) 581-5535 or toll free 1-800-560-5833
Name Title Contact Info
Kerry Blum, MA Clinical Supervisor

Phone: 503-585-3012 Ext. 119
E-mail: blum.kerry@co.polk.or.us

Leah Mangis, CSWA, QMHP Intake Screener/Clinician

Phone: (503) 585-3012 Ext. 103
E-mail: mangis.leah@co.polk.or.us

Josh Sizemore, RN, MN, PMHNP Prescriber

Phone: (503) 585-3012
E-mail: sizemore.josh@co.polk.or.us

Kri Imel, BS Family Support Specialist

Phone: (503) 623-9289 Ext. 2331
Mobile: (503) 507-2288
E-mail: imel.crystal@co.polk.or.us

Kristin Moen, BS, QMHA Supported Employment Specialist

Phone: (503) 585-3012 Ext. 129
Mobile: (503) 507-0819
E-mail: moen.kristin@co.polk.or.us

Sue Wimmer, MS, OTR/L, QMHP Occupational Therapist

Phone: (503) 576-4528
E-mail: swimmer@co.marion.or.us

Brandy Matus, LPN Nurse

Phone: (503) 623-9289 Ext. 2563
E-mail: matus.brandy@co.polk.or.us