About EASA

Umatilla County

Lifeways, Inc. - Umatilla County EASA
 
Pendleton:
331 SE 2nd Street
Pendleton, OR 97801
Main Office Phone: (541) 276-6207
Fax: (541) 276-4628
 
Hermiston:
595 NW 11th Street
Hermiston, OR 97838
Main Office Phone: (541) 567-2536
Fax: (541) 567-2632

Referrals: Pendleton (541) 276-6207; Hermiston (541) 567-2536

If you or someone you care about is having a mental health crisis, please call:

1-800-343-4473
Name Title Contact Info
Rory Schilling, MSW Operations Manager

E-mail: rschilling@lifeways.org

Micaela Cathey, MSW Pendleton Outpatient Program Manager

E-mail: mcathey@lifeways.org

Saudi Ibarra Case Manager

E-mail: sibarra@lifeways.org

Shawn Carvalho, MA, QMHP Lead EASA Clinician (Hermiston)

E-mail: scarvalho@lifeways.org

Shannon Blood, FNP LMP

E-mail: sblood@lifeways.org

Dan Jeffery Case Management/Skills

E-mail: djeffery@lifeways.org

Bronson Dull Therapist

E-mail: bdull@lifeways.org

Kathy Prose Supported Employment Specialist

E-mail: kprose@lifeways.org

Vickie Crane Peer Support Specialist

E-mail: vcrane@lifeways.org

Alisia Mendoza Peer Support Specialist

E-mail: almendoza@lifeways.org