About EASA

Union County

Center for Human Development, Inc. - Union County EASA
2301 Cove Ave.
La Grande, OR 97850
Main Office Phone: (541) 962-8800 (Mention EASA)
Fax: 541-963-5272

Referrals: (541) 962-8800

If you or someone you care about is having a mental health crisis, please call:

(541) 962-8800
Name Title Contact Info
Dwight Dill Director

E-mail: ddill@chdinc.org

Rhonda Smith Supervisor

E-mail: rlsmith@chdinc.org

Danielle Stolk Case Manager

Phone: 541-962-8841
E-mail: dstolk@chdinc.org

Brianne Hernandez, QMHA Child/Family Case Manager

Phone: 541-962-8805
E-mail: bhernandez@chdinc.org

Azita Safai Medical Provider

E-mail: azita.safai@iristelehealth.com

Michelle Hardy Therapist

E-mail: mhardy@chdinc.org

Daisy Thompson, LCSW Therapist

E-mail: dthompson@chdinc.org

Troy Davis Supported Employment Specialist

Phone: 541-962-8899
E-mail: tdavis@chdinc.org

Julie Fletcher Supported Employment Specialist E-mail: jfletcher@chdinc.org

Ginny Elder, LNP Nurse Practitioner

E-mail: gelde@chdinc.org