About EASA

Yamhill County

Yamhill County Adult Mental Health - Yamhill County EASA
627 NE Evans Street
McMinnville, OR 97128
Main Office Phone: (503) 583-7523 Ext. 4816 to reach Carlie Powers 
Fax:
(503) 434-9846
Referrals: 503-583-5527

If you or someone you care about is having a mental health crisis, please call:

During business hours: (503) 434-7523
After-hours & weekends: 1-800-560-5535

Name Title Contact Info
Hilary Morris, LPC EASA Supervisor

E-mail: morrish@co.yamhill.or.us

Emily Piper, QMHP, MOTR/L Community Support Services Program Manager

E-mail: pipere@co.yamhill.or.us

Gayle Woosley, PMHNP Prescriber

E-mail: woosleyg@co.yamhill.or.us

Travis Toedtemeier Supported Employment Specialist

Phone: (503) 434-7523
E-mail: toedtemeiert@co.yamhill.or.us

Mark Freeman Peer Support Specialist

Phone: (971) 901-1580
E-mail: freemanm@co.yamhill.or.us

Michelle De Oliveira, OTS, QMHP Occupational Therapist

Phone: (971) 241-1587
E-mail: deoliveiram@co.yamhill.or.us

Cearra Piontek Nurse

Phone: (503) 434-7523
E-mail: piontekc@co.yamhill.or.us