About EASA

Klamath County

Klamath Basin Behavioral Health - Klamath County EASA
2210 N Eldorado Avenue
Klamath Falls, OR 97601
Main Office Phone: (541) 883-1030
Fax: (541) 884-2338

Referrals: (541) 883-1030

If you or someone you care about is having a mental health crisis, please call:

(541) 883-1030
Name Title Contact Info
Bridie Vickery, MA, QMHP Supervisor, Clinical Director

Phone: (541) 883-1030
Cell: (541) 331-0493
E-mail: bvickery@kbbh.org

Lily Sereno, LCSW, QMHP Program Supervisor

Phone: (541) 883-1030, Ext. 2009
Cell: (541) 331-2410
E-mail: lsereno@kbbh.org

Christina Martinez, MS, QMHP Therapist

Phone: (541) 883-1030, Ext. 2128
Cell: (541) 331-9756
E-mail: cmartinez@kbbh.org

AJ Rider Supported Employment Specialist

Phone: (541) 883-1030 Ext. 2118
E-mail: arider@kbbh.org

Anthony Browning Psychiatric Nurse Practitioner/Prescriber

E-mail: abrowning@kbbh.org

Tara Mortenson, LPN Nurse

Phone: (541) 883-1030
E-mail: tmortenson@kbbh.org

Shelby Lee Case Manager

Phone: (541) 200-8234
E-mail: slee@KBBH.org