ada Lane County
About EASA

Lane County

PeaceHealth Medical Group - Lane County EASA
1200 Hilyard Street, Suites 540 and 570
Eugene, OR 97401
Main Office Phone: (458) 205-7070
Fax: (
458) 205-7089

Referrals: (458) 205-7070


If you or someone you care about is having a mental health crisis, please visit your nearest Emergency Room.
For current Lane County EASA program clients experiencing crisis, please call:

(458) 205-7070
Name Title Contact Info
Carla Gerber, LCSW Program Manager

E-mail: cgerber@peacehealth.org

Chaine Mabray, LMFT Clinical Lead/supervisor

E-mail: cmabray@peacehealth.org

Aaron Jacobs, LCSW Therapist

E-mail: ajacobs@peacehealth.org

Tawnya Soong, QMHA Therapist

E-mail: tsoong@peacehealth.org

Cynthia Prater, LPC Therapist

E-mail: cprater@peacehealth.org

Tom Akins, LCSW, PMHNP Prescriber

E-mail: takins2@peacehealth.org

Mikel Jacobo Administrative Assistant

E-mail: mjacobo1@peacehealth.org

Jessica Swensen, QMHP, OT/L Occupational Therapist

E-mail: jswensen@peacehealth.org

Shane Roberts, PSS Peer Support Specialist

E-mail: sroberts9@peacehealth.org

Ally Kinsman, PSS Clinician

E-mail: akinsman1@peacehealth.org

Michael Haines, QMHA Supported Education/Employment

E-mail: mhaines@peacehealth.org

Suman Barkhas, QMHA Mental Health Consultant

E-mail: sbarkhas1@peacehealth.org

Nichole Jackson Administrative staff

E-mail: njackson@peacehealth.org

Katlyn Wolfgang, RN Nurse

E-mail: kwolfgang@peacehealth.org

Lenore Skinner Prescriber

E-mail: lskinner2@peacehealth.org

Madalyn Taylor Occupational Therapist

E-mail: mtaylor9@peacehealth.org

Michelle Brown Nurse

E-mail: MBrown19d4d4@peacehealth.org