About EASA

Malheur County

Lifeways, Inc. - Malheur County EASA
702 Sunset Drive
Ontario, OR 97914
Main Office Phone: (541) 889-9167 or 1-800-995-9169
Fax: (541) 889-7873

Referrals: (541) 889-9167 Ext. 2350 to reach Andrea Recla

If you or someone you care about is having a mental health crisis, please call:

(541) 523-5903
Name Title Contact Info
Christopher Liu Executive Director

Phone: (541) 889-9167 Ext. 2235
E-mail: cliu@lifeways.org

Andrea Recla, MCMHC, QMHP Lead Clinician Phone: (541) 889-9167 Ext. 2350
E-mail: arecla@lifeways.org

David Tovar, MSW, QMHP Administrative Supervisor

Phone: (541) 889-9167 Ext. 2209
E-mail: dtovar@lifeways.org

Kiersten Hogg, DNP, FNP Nurse Practitioner

Phone: (541) 889-9167 Ext. 2270
E-mail: khogg@lifeways.org

Maggie Bloom, LPN Nurse

Phone: (541) 889-9167 Ext. 2271
E-mail: mbloom@lifeways.org

Charlotte Buxton, QMHA Supported Employment Specialist

Phone: (541) 889-9167 Ext. 2366
E-mail: cbuxton@lifeways.org

Serina Champagne Peer Support Specialist

Phone: (541) 889-9167 Ext. 2234
E-mail: schampagne@lifeways.org