About EASA

Polk County

Polk Co. Behavioral Health - Polk County EASA
1520 Plaza St NW, Suite 150
Salem, OR 97304
Main Office Phone: (503) 353-7417
Office Mobile Phone: (503) 385-7417
Fax: (503) 585-0128

Referrals: (503) 385-7417

If you or someone you care about is having a mental health crisis, please call:

During Business Hours: (503) 623-9289
After-hours & Weekends: (503) 581-5535 or (503) 581-4949
Name Title Contact Info
Kerry Blum, MA Division Manager

Phone: 503-585-3012
E-mail: blum.kerry@co.polk.or.us

Jennie Kendeigh, MS Supervisor

Phone: (503) 585-3012 x123
Cell: (971) 901-1797
E-mail: kendeigh.jennie@co.polk.or.us

McKenzie Storms Case Manager

Cell: (503) 932-2394
E-mail: storms.mckenzie@co.polk.or.us

Stacia D'Anna Therapist & Screener

E-mail: danna.stacia@co.polk.or.us

Becky Beckley, MS, OTR/L, QMHP Occupational Therapist

E-mail: beckley.becky@co.polk.or.us

Devin Bindrim Supported Employment Specialist

Cell: (971) 312-2447
E-mail: bindrim.devin@co.polk.or.us

Sharon Voss, PMHNP Prescriber

E-mail: voss.sharon@co.polk.or.us

Brandy Matus, LPN Nurse

Phone: (503) 623-9289 Ext. 2563
E-mail: matus.brandy@co.polk.or.us