About EASA

Polk County

Polk Co. Behavioral Health - Polk County EASA
1520 Plaza St NW, Suite 150
Salem, OR 97304
Main Office Phone: (503) 353-7417
Office Mobile Phone: (503) 385-7417
Fax: (503) 585-0128

Referrals: (503) 385-7417

If you or someone you care about is having a mental health crisis, please call:

During Business Hours: (503) 623-9289
After-hours & Weekends: (503) 581-5535 or (503) 581-4949
Name Title Contact Info
Kerry Blum, MA Division Manager

Phone: 503-585-3012
E-mail: blum.kerry@co.polk.or.us

Jennie Kendeigh, MS Supervisor

Phone: (503) 585-3012 x123
Cell: (971) 901-1797
E-mail: kendeigh.jennie@co.polk.or.us

Nate Van Slochteren Case Manager

Cell: (503) 931-5846
E-mail: vanslochteren.nate@co.polk.or.us

Laura Sloan Supported Employment Supervisor

E-mail: sloan.laura@co.polk.or.us

Rosie Adams, QMHA Supported Education & Employment Specialist

E-mail: adams.rosie@co.polk.or.us

Sharon Voss, PMHNP Prescriber

E-mail: voss.sharon@co.polk.or.us

Brandy Matus, LPN Nurse

Phone: (503) 623-9289 Ext. 2563
E-mail: matus.brandy@co.polk.or.us