About EASA

Umatilla County

Lifeways, Inc. - Umatilla County EASA
 
Pendleton:
331 SE 2nd Street
Pendleton, OR 97801
Main Office Phone: (541) 276-6207
Fax: (541) 276-4628
 
Hermiston:
595 NW 11th Street
Hermiston, OR 97838
Main Office Phone: (541) 567-2536
Fax: (541) 567-2632

Referrals: (541) 567-2536 Ext. #6723 to reach Shawn Carvalho

If you or someone you care about is having a mental health crisis, please call:

(541) 240-8030
Name Title Contact Info
Kristin Owen Executive Director

E-mail: kowen@lifeways.org

Leilani Faber Intensive Services Administrator

E-mail: lfaber@lifeways.org

Shawn Carvalho, MA, QMHP EASA Supervisor, Lead Clinician

E-mail: scarvalho@lifeways.org
Phone: (541) 567-2536 Ext. #6723

Brenda Palacios, QMHA Case Manager & Skills Trainer

E-mail: bpalacios@lifeways.org
Phone: (541) 567-2536 Ext. #6720

Karen Martin, BS Supported Employment Supervisor

E-mail: kmartin@lifeways.org
Phone: (541) 567-2536 Ext. #4435

Dr. Sandra Lare, MD Psychiatrist/CMO

E-mail: slare@lifeways.org

Alisia Mendoza Peer Support Specialist

E-mail: almendoza@lifeways.org
Phone: (541) 567-2536 Ext. #6724