About EASA

Wallowa County

Wallowa Valley Center for Wellness - Wallowa County EASA
PO Box 268
207 SW 1st Street
Enterprise, OR 97828
Main Office Phone: (541) 426-4524
EASA Team Cell: (541) 398-0112


Referrals: (541) 426-0811

If you or someone you care about is having a mental health crisis, please call:

(541) 398-1175
Name Title Contact Info
Chantay Jett Director

E-mail: cjett@wvcenterforwellness.org

Lisa Ladendorff Clinical Director

E-mail: lisa.ladendorff@wvcenterforwellness.org

Erica Gilliland, QMHP Clinical Supervisor, Team Lead

Phone: (541) 426-0801
E-mail: erica.gilliland@wvcenterforwellness.org

Peg Rodgers, QMHA Supported Employment Specialist E-mail: peg.rodgers@wvcenterforwellness.org
Stacey White Case Manager E-mail: stacey.white@wvcenterforwellness.org
Dr. Laurence Colman, LMP Youth Psychiatrist E-mail: laurence.colman@wvcenterforwellness.org
Dr. Joshua Boverman, LMP Adult Psychiatrist E-mail: joshua.boverman@wvcenterforwellness.org