About EASA

Washington County

LifeWorks NW - Washington County EASA
14600 NW Cornell Rd.
Portland, OR 97229
Main Office Phone: (503) 645-3581
Fax: (503) 629-8517

Referrals: 503-705-9999

If you or someone you care about is having a mental health crisis, please call:

EASA Participants: (503) 684-1424
If the person is not enrolled in EASA: (503) 291-9111
Name Title Contact Info
Corina Daugherty Calhoun Program Director

Mobile: (971) 297-0443
E-mail: corina.daugherty@lifeworksnw.org

Rachel Griffith, QMHP Service Coordinator E-mail: rachel.griffith@lifeworksnw.org

Chance Summers, QMHP Service Coordinator II E-mail: chance.summers@lifeworksnw.org
Phone: (971) 294-0319

Michelle DeOliveira, OTS, QMHP Occupational Therapist

Phone: (971) 727-7990
E-mail: michelle.deoliveira@lifeworksnw.org

Emily Nguyen, QMHA Service Coordinator I E-mail: emily.nguyen@lifeworksnw.org
Phone: (503) 758-3404

Renee Sheets-Johnson, MSW Case Manager E-mail: renee.sheets@lifeworksnw.org
Chantal Roman, QMHA Supported Employment Specialist E-mail: chantal.roman@lifeworksnw.org
Phone: (503) 314-9860

Anna Deblois Supported Employment Supervisor

E-mail: anna.debois@lifeworksnw.org

Conner Shell, PSS Peer Support Specialist

Phone: (503) 713-9924
E-mail: conner.shell@lifeworksnw.org

Julie Nittler, RN Nurse

Phone: (503) 641-1475 Ext. 5726
Mobile: (971) 201-0635
E-mail: julie.nittler@lifeworksnw.org

Eva Sripada, PMHNP Prescriber