About EASA

Washington County

LifeWorks NW - Washington County EASA
14600 NW Cornell Rd.
Portland, OR 97229
Main Office Phone: (503) 645-3581
Fax: (503) 629-8517

Referrals: 503-705-9999

If you or someone you care about is having a mental health crisis, please call:

If the person is already enrolled in EASA: (971) 244-4635
If the person is not enrolled in EASA: (503) 291-9111
Name Title Contact Info
Corina Daugherty Calhoun Program Director

Mobile: (971) 297-0443
E-mail: corina.daugherty@lifeworksnw.org

Chris Doud Clinical Supervisor & Primary Screener E-mail: chris.doud@lifeworksnw.org

Johanna Kaup Psychiatric Care Coordinator E-mail: johanna.kaup@lifeworksnw.org
Phone: (503) 645-3581 Ext. 5884

Rachel Griffith, QMHP Service Coordinator E-mail: rachel.griffith@lifeworksnw.org

Shayna Crow Psychiatric Care Coordinator

E-mail: shayna.crow@lifeworksnw.org

Eva Sripada, PMHNP Prescriber
Anna Deblois Supported Employment Supervisor

E-mail: anna.debois@lifeworksnw.org

Michelle DeOliveira, OTS, QMHP Occupational Therapist

Phone: (971) 727-7990
E-mail: michelle.deoliveira@lifeworksnw.org

Conner Shell, PSS Peer Support Specialist

Phone: (503) 713-9924
E-mail: conner.shell@lifeworksnw.org

Efren Alonso-Cid, QMHA Supported Housing Specialist

Phone: (971) 924-0770
E-mail: efren.alonsocid@lifeworksnw.org

Julie Nittler, RN Nurse

Phone: (503) 641-1475 Ext. 5726
Mobile: (971) 201-0635
E-mail: julie.nittler@lifeworksnw.org