About EASA

Yamhill County

Yamhill County Adult Mental Health - Yamhill County EASA
627 NE Evans Street
McMinnville, OR 97128
Main Office Phone: (503) 434-7523 Ext. 4696 to reach Lisa Dillman
Fax:
(503) 434-7426
Referrals: 503-583-5527
After hours crisis line: 1-844-842-8200
Name Title Contact Info
Emily Frey, QMHP, MOTR/L Community Support Services Program Manager

E-mail: freye@co.yamhill.or.us

Molly Joubert, MS, CRC, QMHP EASA Supervisor

E-mail: joubertm@co.yamhill.or.us
Phone: (503) 434-7523
Cell: (971) 901-2795

Lisa Dillman, MA, QMHP, CADC I Therapist

E-mail: dillmanl@co.yamhill.or.us
Phone: (503) 583-5527

Jocelyn Rich OTD, OTR/L, QMHP Occupational Therapist

Email: richj@co.yamhill.or.us
Phone: (503) 435-0112 ext. 6969
Cell: (971) 901-1735

Mark Freeman Peer Support Specialist

Phone: (971) 901-1580
E-mail: freemanm@co.yamhill.or.us

Lisa Schiro Supported Employment Specialist

Phone: (971) 267-0491
Email: schirol@co.yamhill.or.us

Gayle Woosley, PMHNP Medical Provider

E-mail: woosleyg@co.yamhill.or.us

Kim Hamilton Nurse

E-mail: hamiltonk@co.yamhill.or.us